January TBR

Hi there! My first TBR of the year is technically an ambitious one; most months in 2016, I only read two books. This month, I want to read at least four books. I don’t know if it will be possible, but I hope so.

18139931214690542248910723719579

The first three books I would like to read are Scarlet, Cress and Fairest, all by Marissa Meyer. I read Cinder last month and really, really liked it, so I want to continue the series. This year I want to finish series I’m reading before I start new ones, therefore I want to read the entire Lunar Chronicles at the beginning of the year.

The last book I plan to read is one that I read half of in December: More Happy Than Not by Adam Silvera. More Happy Than Not is the story of a book dealing with his father’s suicide and slowly realizing that he is not straight. Hopefully this will be the second book I finish this month.

Those are all the books I want to read in January! I might read more books if I have time, but I like having the option to pick up a book that’s not on this list. What are some of the books on your TBR for this month?

Leave a Reply

